Test post from iPhone

I just downloaded the app for WordPress and am testing how it is to post while traveling.

In Encinitas today🏄 If I could create the perfect day it would be like this. The weather and water were beautiful. Richard went in search of a boogie board for me and was back in half an hour with one under his arm. That’s more romantic to me than a diamond necklace. There is nothing more fun than swimming in the ocean, I feel younger then. MUCH.

I'd love to hear what you have to say:

